© 2008 eracle.biz tutti i diritti riservati

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CAMPANIA

CASERTA

VAIRANO PATENORA - Via Sant'Antuono, 4 - 81058 Vairano Patenora (CE)
Tel.: 0823/642212 Fax: 0823/642212
E-mail vairano@caacanapa.it
Codice: CE005

SESSA AURUNCA – Via Domitiana, Km 9,5 - 81037 Sessa Aurunca (CE)
Tel.: 0823/933866 - Fax: 0823/933866
E-mail sessaaurunca@caacanapa.it
Codice: CE006

SALERNO

PAGANI - Via Alcide De Gasperi, 167 - 84016 Pagani (SA)
Tel.: 081/5154976 - Fax: 081/19722474-5154976
E-mail pagani@caacanapa.it
Codice: SA001

BELLIZZI - Via Trieste, 33 - 84092 Bellizzi (SA)
Tel.: 0828/354088 - Fax: 0828/354088
E-mail bellizzi@caacanapa.it
Codice: SA006

MONTESANO SULLA MARCELLANA
Via Tardiano, snc - 84033 Montesano sulla Marcellana (SA)
Tel.: 0975/864418 - Fax: 0975/864418
E-mail montesano@caacanapa.it
Codice: SA007

EBOLI – Via Juri Gagarin, 35 - 84025 Eboli (SA)
Tel.: 0828/210531 - Fax: 0828/333768
E-mail eboli@caacanapa.it
Codice: SA010

TEGGIANO – Via Pozzale, 46 - 84039 Teggiano (SA)
Tel.: 0975/79823 - Fax: 0975/79823
E-mail teggiano@caacanapa.it
Codice: SA012

SALERNO – Via Raffaele Guariglia, 1/H - 84132 Salerno (SA)
Tel.: 0897/266630 - Fax: 0897/266630
E-mail salerno@caacanapa.it
Codice: SA013

_______________________________________________________________________________________
Sede legale: Via Pompeo Randi n°1 47100 Forlì (FC)
tel 0543 723771 fax 0543 795263 e-mail:info@eracle.biz
tel 06 86200334
Sede operativa: Via Amatrice n38 00199 Roma (RM)

SEDI IN ITALIA

_________________________________________________________________________